Schedule of 59th Annual Clark College Jazz Festival

Saturday, January 28, 2023

8x0 u.m. Batter Ground H-Greep McKelery 8x0 a.m. Lake Strovens-Jesue Anderson 8x0 a.m. VSAA Rep Jazz-Luke Strovensa 9x0 a.m. Harling B-Lake Strovensa 9x0 a.m. Harling B-Lake Strovensa 9x0 a.m. Karniak U-Parisk Huminghate 9x0 a.m. BKEAK 1000 a.m. BKEAK 11200 a.m. Rephter II-Spare Henderson 1120 a.m. Rephter II-Spare Henderson 1120 a.m. Kark Callege Jaza Band - Dr. Dong Harris 1120 a.m. Cath Callege Jaza Band - Dr. Dong Harris Announcement of Outstanding Musician Awards and "AAA" Finalists 1120 p.m. Ingesham II-Share Henderson COMMENTS DN:Y 120 p.m. Kand II-Share Henderson COMMENTS DN:Y 120 p.m. Kand II-Share Henderson COMMENTS DN:Y 120 p.m. Kand II-Share Kenderson COMMENTS DN:Y 120
Image: Control of Contro of Control of Control of Control of Control of Control of
9.40 a.m. Mt. Spokane I.–Sy Hovik 1000 a.m. BREAK 1020 a.m. Calce College Data 1020 a.m. Calce College Data 1010 a.m. Bothell I.–Philip Dean 1100 a.m. Impraham I.–Shane Henderson 1120 a.m. Impraham I.–Shane Henderson 1120 a.m. Calce College Jazz Band – Dr. Doug Harris 1200 Noon Calce College Jazz Band – Dr. Doug Harris 1200 p.m. Calce College Jazz Band – Dr. Doug Harris 1200 p.m. Impraham II.–Shane Henderson (COMMENTS ONLY) 1200 p.m. Self College I.az Band – Dr. Doug Harris 1200 p.m. Impraham II.–Shane Henderson (COMMENTS ONLY) 1200 p.m. Self College I.az Band – Dr. Doug Harris 1200 p.m. Self College I.az Band – Dr. Doug Harris 1200 p.m. Self College I.az Band – Dr. Doug Harris 1200 p.m. Self College I.az Band – Dr. Doug Harris 1200 p.m. Self College I.az Band – Dr. Doug Harris 1200 p.m. Self College I.az Band – Dr. Doug Harris 1200 p.m. Self College I.az Band – Dr. Doug Harris 1200 p.m. Self College I.az Band – Dr. Doug Harris 1200 p.m. Self College I.az Band – Dr. Doug Harris 1200 p.m. Self College I.az Band – Dr. Doug Harris 1200 p.m. Self College I.az B
Image: constraint of constraint constraint constraint (constraint of constraint of constraint of constraint of constraint constraint constraint (constraint) 1:20 p.m. Carl College Jazz Band - Dr. Doug Harris 1:200 p.m. Carl College Jazz Band - Dr. Doug Harris 1:200 p.m. Carl College Jazz Band - Dr. Doug Harris 1:200 p.m. Carl College Jazz Band - Dr. Doug Harris 1:200 p.m. Carl College Jazz Band - Dr. Doug Harris 1:200 p.m. Carl College Jazz Band - Dr. Doug Harris 1:200 p.m. Carl College Jazz Band - Dr. Doug Harris 1:200 p.m. Carl College Jazz Band - Dr. Doug Harris 1:200 p.m. Ingraham II-Shane Henderson (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:20 p.m. Carl College Jazz Band - Dr. Doug Harris 1:200 p.m. Medi II-Brian Constock (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:200 p.m. Karlia L-Toby Bathurst
10:20 a.m. Lakeridgs—Daniel Harrley 10:40 a.m. Bothell II—Philip Dean 11:00 a.m. Bothell II—Philip Dean 11:00 a.m. Ingraham I—Shane Henderson 11:20 a.m. Prairie I—Ryan Messling 11:40 a.m. Clark College Jazz Band – Dr. Doug Harris 12:00 Noon Clark College Jazz Band – Dr. Doug Harris 12:00 Noon High School "AAAA" Bands 1:00 p.m. Ingraham II—Shane Henderson (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:20 p.m. Ballard Lab—Jay Gillespie (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:40 p.m. Mead II—Brian Constock (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:40 p.m. Skyview—Tim Heichelheim 2:20 p.m. Image Skyview—Tim Heichelheim
Interface Interface 10:40 a.m. Bothell II—Philip Dean 11:00 a.m. Ingraham I—Shane Henderson 11:20 a.m. Ingraham I—Shane Henderson 11:20 a.m. Prairie I—Ryan MessIng 11:40 a.m. Mountain View I—Sam Ormson 11:20 a.m. Cark College Jazz Band – Dr. Doug Harris 12:00 Noon Ingraham I—Shane Henderson (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:00 p.m. Ingraham II—Shane Henderson (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:00 p.m. Mountain U—Shane Henderson (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:40 p.m. Mesd II—Brian Comstock (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:40 p.m. Skyview — Tim Heichelheim 2:20 p.m. Kamiak I—Toby Bathurst
Instruction Image: Im
International International 11:20 a.m. Prairie I—Ryan Messiing 11:40 a.m. Mountain View I—Sam Ormson 11:40 a.m. Clark College Jazz Band – Dr. Doug Harris 12:00 Noon Clark College Jazz Band – Dr. Doug Harris 12:00 Noon Information of Outstanding Musician Awards and "AAA" Finalists 1:00 p.m. Information III-Shane Henderson (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:20 p.m. Information Comstock (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:40 p.m. Information Comstock (COMMENTS ONLY) 2:00 p.m. Skyview—Tim Heichelheim 2:20 p.m. Information Comstock (COMMENTS ONLY)
Image:
I2:00 Noon Clark College Jazz Band – Dr. Doug Harris 12:00 Noon Clark College Jazz Band – Dr. Doug Harris I2:00 Noon Announcement of Outstanding Musician Awards and "AAA" Finalists I1:00 p.m. High School "AAAA" Bands I1:20 p.m. Ingraham II–Shane Henderson (COMMENTS ONLY) I1:20 p.m. Medi II–Brian Comstock (COMMENTS ONLY) I1:40 p.m. Skyview–Tim Heichelheim I1:20 p.m. Image: Skyview–Tim Heichelheim I1:20 p.m. Image: Skyview–Tim Heichelheim
12:00 Noon Imouncement of Outstanding Musician Awards and "AAA" Finalists Imouncement of Outstanding Musician Awards and "AAA" Finalists High School "AAAA" Bands 1:00 p.m. Importance Ingraham II—Shane Henderson (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:20 p.m. Ballard Lab—Jay Gillespie (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:40 p.m. Meed II—Brian Comstock (COMMENTS ONLY) 2:00 p.m. Skyview—Tim Heichelheim 2:20 p.m. Kamiak I—Toby Bathurst
Announcement of Outstanding Musician Awards and "AAA" Finalists High School "AAAA" Bands 1:00 p.m. Ingraham II—Shane Henderson (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:20 p.m. Ballard Lab—Jay Gillespie (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:40 p.m. Mead II—Brian Comstock (COMMENTS ONLY) 2:00 p.m. Skyview—Tim Heichelheim 2:20 p.m. Kamiak I—Toby Bathurst
1:00 p.m. Ingraham II—Shane Henderson (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:20 p.m. Ballard Lab—Jay Gillespie (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:40 p.m. Mead II—Brian Comstock (COMMENTS ONLY) 2:00 p.m. Skyview—Tim Heichelheim 2:20 p.m. Kamiak I—Toby Bathurst
1:20 p.m. Ballard Lab—Jay Gillespie (COMMENTS ONLY) 1:40 p.m. Mead II—Brian Comstock (COMMENTS ONLY) 2:00 p.m. Skyview—Tim Heichelheim 2:20 p.m. Kamiak I—Toby Bathurst
I:40 p.m. Mead II—Brian Comstock (COMMENTS ONLY) 2:00 p.m. Skyview—Tim Heichelheim 2:20 p.m. Kamiak I—Toby Bathurst
2:00 p.m. Skyview—Tim Heichelheim 2:20 p.m. Kamiak I—Toby Bathurst
2:20 p.m. Kamiak I—Toby Bathurst
2:40 p.m. Heritage I—Phil Scamahorn
3:00 p.m. Break
3:20 p.m. Ballard Big Band—Jay Gillespie
3:40 p.m. Grant—Christopher McCurdy
4:00 p.m. Bothell I—Phillp Dean
4:20 p.m. Mead I—Rob Lewis
4:40 p.m. Lake Stevens I—Neil Proff
5:00 p.m. Garfield I —Jared Sessink
5:45 p.m. Announcement of Outstanding Musician Awards and "AAAA" Finalists
7:00 p.m. Finals Competition
8:30 p.m. 2020 Sweepstakes Band – Battle Ground Advanced, Battle Ground, WA; Greg McKelvey
"AAA" and "AAAA" Awards Presentation 9:00 p.m.
9:00 p.m. 2023 Sweepstakes Award